PhD Board

 

First and last nameE-mail addressResearch TopicScientific and Disciplinary Sectors
    
Faculty Staff   
Agnini Claudiaclaudia.agnini@unipd.itMicropaleontologyGEO/01
Artioli Gilbertogilberto.artioli@unipd.itApplied and Environmental MineralogyGEO/06
Bartoli Omar omar.bartoli@unipd.itPetrology GEO/07
Boaga Jacopo jacopo.boaga@unipd.itGeophysicsGEO/11
Boschi Lapolapo.boschi@unipd.itSeismologyGEO/10
Carton Albertoalberto.carton@unipd.itGlaciology, GeomorphologyGEO/04
Cassiani Giorgiogiorgio.cassiani@unipd.itApplied GeophyiscsGEO/11
Cesare Bernardobernardo.cesare@unipd.itPetrology GEO/07
Dalconi Maria Chiara mariachiara.dalconi@unipd.itApplied MineralogyGEO/06
D'Alpaos Andrea andrea.dalpaos@unipd.itCoastal MorphodynamicsICAR/02
Di Toro Giulio giulio.ditoro@unipd.itStructural Geology, Earthquake MechanicsGEO/03
Fabbri Paolo paolo.fabbri@unipd.itHydrogeologyGEO/05
Faccenda Manuele manuele.faccenda@unipd.itGeodynamics, PetrologyGEO/10
Floris Mario mario.floris@unipd.itApplied Geology, GIS InterferometryGEO/05
Fontana Alessandro alessandro.fontana@unipd.itGeomorphology, Sea Level ChangesGEO/04
Fornaciari Eliana eliana.fornaciari@unipd.itBiostratigraphyGEO/01
Galgaro Antonio antonio.galgaro@unipd.itGeothermicsGEO/11
Ghinassi Massimiliano massimiliano.ghinassi@unipd.itSedimentologyGEO/02
Giusberti Luca luca.giusberti@unipd.itPaleontologyGEO/01
Marzoli Andrea andrea.marzoli@unipd.itIgneous PetrologyGEO/07
Massironi Matteo matteo.massironi@unipd.itPlanetary GeologyGEO/03
Mazzoli Claudio claudio.mazzoli@unipd.itApplied Petrography, Cultural HeritageGEO/09
Mozzi Paolo paolo.mozzi@unipd.itGeomorphology, Quaternary GeologyGEO/04
Nestola Fabrizio fabrizio.nestola@unipd.itMineralogyGEO/06
Nimis Paolo paolo.nimis@unipd.itOre DepositsGEO/09
Pennacchioni Giorgio giorgio.pennacchioni@unipd.itStructural GeologyGEO/03
Piccinini Leonardo leonardo.piccinini@unipd.itHydrogeologyGEO/05
Preto Nereo nereo.preto@unipd.itCarbonate sedimentology and GeochemistryGEO/02
Rigo Manuel manuel.rigo@unipd.itIntegrated StratigraphyGEO/02
Surian Nicola nicola.surian@unipd.itGeomorphology, Fluvial GeomorphologyGEO/04
Valentini Luca luca.valentini@unipd.itMineralogyGEO/06
Zampieri Dario dario.zampieri@unipd.itStructural GeologyGEO/03
Zattin Massimiliano massimiliano.zattin@unipd.itThermochronology, Basin AnalysisGEO/02
    
Foreign members   
Bown Paul R. p.bown@ucl.ac.ukPaleontologyGEO/01
Brenker Frank E. f.brenker@em.uni-frankfurt.deMineralogyGEO/06
Cultrone Giuseppecultrone@ugr.esApplied PetrologyGEO/09
Garrido Carlos J. garrido@iact.ugr-csic.esPetrology  and  GeochemistryGEO/07
Kemna Andreaskemna@geo.uni-bonn.deGeophysicsGEO/11
Kriwet Juergenjuergen.kriwet@univie.ac.atVertebrate PaleonolotogyGEO/01
Mudd Simon M.smudd@staffmail.ed.ac.ukLandscape DynamicsGEO/05
Nielsen Stefan stefan.nielsen@durham.ac.ukStructural GeologyGEO/03
Rubatto Danieladaniela.rubatto@geo.unibe.chGeochemistryGEO/08
Spötl Christoph christoph.spoetl@uibk.ac.atQuaternary GeologyGEO/02
Vericat Damià dvericat@macs.udl.catFluvial  GeomorphologyGEO/04
    
Student Representatives  
Marta Cosmamarta.cosma@phd.unipd.it  
Nico Dalla Libera nico.dallalibera@phd.unipd.it 
Simone Molinarisimone.molinari@phd.unipd.it 
Simone Papasimone.papa@phd.unipd.it  
Livio Ronchilivio.ronchi@phd.unipd.it  
Filippo Torresanfilippo.torresan.1@phd.unipd.it